better late than never…they said.

People said it’s better late than never. So, here we go.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Happy-New-Year-2014-Text-SMS-for-girl-friendSo, where have I been all this time? Uhm, here and there. A little bit holiday and a lot more stay at home. It’s not that I didn’t have time to write any post (Oh believe me I did have a lot of spare time. Still do, actually). So yeah, here I am. Still alive and healthy, thanks God. Before any of you wondering what I have been doing, I would just answer that first. I have been doing a lot of reading and watching series, therefore you would find me a lot on Goodreads rather than on Twitter or here. Okay, enough about me.

In this new year, I’ll be 23. Scratch that, it’s not important. I mean, I wish you a better year and may all your wishes be as it supposed to be. I wish I get the best job and not read dozen hours per day (not that I’m complaining) and may my significant other find his way to me. Amen. Did I say enough about me?

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

