The Happy Face Return

The Happy Face Return

I myself called it Not-So-Late Christmas Gift. A good friend of mine, who gave me so much, again gave me the second gift (Okay, it’s me who the one think so). It’s an acoustic. I love it, very much. Never get tired 🙂 Thank you, from the deepest, Agan weknow. As you said, you made it because of me, not only for me. So, folks, you better hurry listen to it. Two mins twenty secs, worth.

P.S: Try to close your eyes whilst listening to THFR. It puts your mind at rest. Such a peace, then give your rest of the day a smile. Happy face 🙂

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

