People say…

I too care about what people say.

People say…if you dream about a snake, you will find and meet your mate soon.

People say…if you dream about your teeth fall out, there will be a dead person.

People say too much. And I’m getting scary because I just dreamed about my 3 teeth fall out and I was toothless and there was a lot of blood, like a juice .___.

May be I was just thinking too much cause I’m in pain. My molar is about to grow so my gum is torn and I barely can’t chew. It’s bothersome.

By the way, days ago I dreamed be bitten by snake. Is it because my significant other will soon come?

Hmm, it’s just what people say. This universe works under God’s control, right? šŸ™‚

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

