Yoo Jae Suk, Yoo Hyuk, Yooruce Willis, Yoomes Bond ~ whatever you call him

I admire him. A lot. More and more. Till much! Yes, I adore him as my idol. Of course you know who he is. Yes, it is Yoo Jae Suk seonsengnim. πŸ™‚

I loved Korean things a lot from drama, then I started to like variety show. At first, I just like Korean Idol. But gradually, I just love witty persons especially if they are handsome. πŸ˜€ Then someday I found Running Man variety show while I was in Bandung, in the middle of my holiday. I liked it from the first time watch! It’s extremely funny. Time goes by, I become Running Man number 1 fan! Yes, I am. πŸ™‚

If Beast come to Indonesia to have a concert, or Super Junior, or 2AM, or CNBLUE, I won’t desperately stalk them and buy its ticket. But if Running Man hold its shooting in here, I absolutely will come and stalk them! Yes, my love for Running Man is bigger than to any Korean idol.

Especially, I admire Yoo Jae Suk. Do you think that you can’t get boring when you’re with funny person? Of course, you can’t. That’s why funny/witty comes first than looks. Yes! Jae Suk oppa is not that handsome, moreover, he looks freaking weird when he’s not wearing glasses. But he’s so funny, that’s why I like him so muuuuuch πŸ˜€

His personality is very humble. He is so kind, he is a man with manner. Just google about him, you will find that he has no antifan. Of course, he is adorable, his kindness touches you heart. Try watch Running Man, Family Outing, and Infinite Challenge. I suggest you to watch Infinite Challenge episode 236. You will find that Jae Suk oppa is a good example for a good leader. I myself got my eyes teary while watching it.

Because I adore him so much, when I had cupcake workshop in my campus, I made his figurine. Just enjoy πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Yoo Jae Suk, Yoo Hyuk, Yooruce Willis, Yoomes Bond ~ whatever you call him

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

