A Letter for @siwon407

안녕하세요, 저는 클라라입니다. 저는 인도네시아에서, 그리고 당신에게 씁니다.

Who doesn’t know you? 🙂 You are the first member of Super Junior I adore.  When I was writing this letter, my heart was thumping. I was doubt whether you want to read this or not. I hope you read my letter and I am sure you can understand what I wrote.

Oppa, please take care of yourself. What you have been through since your debut, it’s not easy. I know you give your best in every single performance. Do not forget to eat on time. Stay healthy.

Oppa, do you know how I adore your faith to God? You are so faithful. Sometimes, I feel ashamed. There are times when my hope is taken away from me. I can not stand up straight. I fall and hardly come up. But you teach me to keep faith in God, even I only have a little faith. Keep inspiring. Spread the love of God. 🙂

When you read this letter, send your smile for me, so I can know that you read this. Do not get too tired in Gym, you already have a good posture. Be happy and shining, Oppa!

Sincerely.

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

