Dear Life

source

No one told me that you, Life, is easy to be faced. I can not remember when the last time I said that you are easy.

Do you know how much the tears drop from my eyes? Do you know how much I tried to get up when I fall down? Do you know how I desperately beg to God so you can go easy on me? Do you know how angry I was when you, Life, making mine like a toy?

Yes, I laugh at you. I am happy with you. But seems I am much feeling sad. Could you just let me off sometimes so I can regain my consciousness? I think I would be crazy because of you.

So please, even I wrote this letter only on my blog, I hope you can understand me. The more I cry, the stronger I can be. But it feels so hard for me lately to cry and mourn over you, Life. I love you, but it seems too hard. You know I am not that tough. I beg you to go easy on me.

Can you do that, please?

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

