after the final exam…

My final exam is O.V.E.R! It means I can write again. You missed me a lot, didn’t you? I know, I know. So here I am 🙂

I am currently doing something that I hope it is the best. I am seriously doing this, really. I suffered a lot because of this. Not only money or time, but I really did my best effort. It is still progressing, I hope it can finish in time and I get what I want. Yeah, I still have a very high hope in this matter. I pray to God, but if it’s not for me, that’s okay, just let it be the moment I went through hard and something that I’d be thankful.

Some of you want to know about my final exam? No? But I want to tell you :p Ok, I won’t tell you about the courses, but what I’ve been through. I was sick in the middle of the term, and still is (until I post you this). I got a streaming cold. Yeah, it’s bad. While I had to think to answer the difficult questions, I had to fight this streaming cold. I took medicine, but it WAS streaming cold, I got dizzy even I just bowed my head, and I sweat a lot. Really, it was so uncool.

The final exam is over, actually I want to go home so bad, I want to see my friends there, but there are many things that I have to deal with in Jakarta. Soft skill training, preparing OSPEK for batch 2011 and other things. Again, I need to cancel my holiday.

I really want to write something earlier, but I have no idea my post is written like this. I know what you feel about reading someone’s schedule, sorry. I don’t know why it becomes like this. Maybe the idea was lost when I opened my Microsoft word. But thank you for reading this. Jeongmal Gamsahamnida ^^

5 thoughts on “after the final exam…

  1. It is a pity, that now I can not express – I am late for a meeting. I will be released – I will necessarily express the opinion on this question.

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

