almost a month

It took almost a month for me to write a new post. Feel so sorry to my own blog, my only one escapee to write everything I want. In my vacuum time, I did want to post something I’d been through, but somehow I just ended up to do nothing.
Also, in my vacuum time, I’d been thinking about the dilemma (my previous post). Thank God, I already decided. In addition, I did something that will help my decision in the future, yeah, because I’m so serious about it. Hope it will be the best for me. πŸ™‚
After my birthday, I less think about my age, it doesn’t matter, everyday people get older, then what? I mean, age doesn’t become an issue for me. I think about my passion and my future. I already posted you about my passion, and might be some of you already knew what my passion is. I become so excited if I talk about my passion, I don’t mind if I post you again :p My future, this is one of my favorite issue. May be next time I will post you what I think about my future. πŸ™‚ Yeah, we ARE going older, but being mature is a choice. Here I am.
It’s already June, the sixth month of a year, it means we are already going the half year. Super fast, doesn’t it? And this means that I’m going to the fifth semester in college. Before that, I must take the final test. It will be started on June 16, 2011. It’s coming soon! I better be ready for the final test. That’s why it might take 2 weeks before I post you another writing. I know you will miss my writing so bad πŸ˜‰ *don’t be swell-headed Clara!
2 thoughts on “almost a month

  1. I know you will miss my writing so bad





    kepedean nih. yah, whatever… good luck yah, buat examination sama future nya. kamu pasti bisa πŸ˜€
    ayo… ayo… (burst mode on)

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

