We Got Married ep 56 (10.12.18)

I’m sorry I didn’t post about the link for We Got Married newest episode that aired on Saturday, December 18, 2010. I was too busy because the “college thing” and “organization thing”. Jeongmal mianhae. :

Lately I didn’t post you any, but I tried to post the link for our beloved three couples. I will only direct you to the website I usually access. You can find the link to watch it streaming or download it. Hope this help you, though a little. 🙂

SMTownJJang : You can find YongSeo Couple and Khuntoria Couple.

SweetPotatoDays : You only will find YongSeo Couple.

SNJEUNG : the one and only for the link of Adam Couple.

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

