We Got Married ep 54 (10.12.04)

Hi Again!

I guess you all have been waiting since yesterday to find the link to download or only watch streaming the We Got Married newest episode (10.12.04). 🙂

I myself haven’t downloaded the three our beloved couples. Assignment and paper are waiting for me to finish them all. Gosh, bit tired, but that’s my job as a student. Besides, I am falling in love with two Korea dramas: Mary Stayed Out All Night and Secret Garden. I am currently downloading those dramas. 🙂 Don’t forget to read my post about those 2 dramas, okay!

Here the link for couples:

Adam Couple: RAW/SUBBED
SNJEUNG and team will be subbing this at the same link. Just check it whether it’s already subbed or not. Enjoy! 🙂

YongSeo Couple: RAW
I usually check it on SweetPotatoDays and SMTownJjang. But the link above is from SMTownJjang.

Khuntoria Couple: RAW
I got the link from SMTownJjang, as always. Just click it and enjoy! 🙂

Feel free to comment if you want a better post from me. 🙂

UPDATED: here the link for YongSeo Couple SUBBED

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

