Mary Stayed Out All Night and Secret Garden

Yeorobeun, annyeong!
Hehe, now I’m posting you about my two favorite korea drama.

First, Mary Stayed Out All Night. It is currently airing in Korea. It has 16 episodes. This drama based on manhwa (korea’s comic, it stated manga in Japan). I love Moon Geun Young here, she’s so cute. Maybe if she acts like 17 years old girl, she still fits. Really, she has a very cute face. The male lead actor is Jang Geun Suk. I don’t really like his hair in this drama, too long. He looks so girly (sorry to say). Overall, I love this drama because it makes me crazy. Kekeke. I can’t wait for the next episode. I already watched till the sixth episode, and all I can say is DAEBAK (awesome)! For the first and second episode, I am sure I will choose Kang Moo Kyul (Jang Geun Suk) to marry Wi Mae-Ri (Moon Geun Young) for real. But the next episode, I fall for the Jung-In’s charisma. I am in dilemma (while Mae-Ri should be in dilemma,kekeke, but I was so into the drama.)

Try to watch it, I make sure that Mary Stayed Out All Night is a must-watch Korea drama. You will fall into their character. Besides, the comedy in it tickles you.

Second, Secret Garden. Oh my gosh, Hyun Bin is so damn haaaawwwwwt!!!! He’s so handsome, cute, and hot at the same time! I really fall for him. And I like the way he smiles. It melts you, really. The female lead actress, Ha Ji Won. Hyun Bin and Ha Ji Won meet in drama together just like their drama before, My Lovely Kim Sam Soon (my bad, I misknown Ha Ji Won and Kim Sun Ah-the real Kim Sam Soon-, because they look alike. Sorry for the inconvenient. But I love their new drama, Secret Garden. It has 20 episodes. It is still airing in Korea. When I downloaded the first episode, I just wanted to know how the drama is. If it’s good, I will keep downloading it. Instead, I will stop and find another great drama. But, I fall for this drama from its first episode. Actually, it’s already 6 episodes which has the sub, but I watched it until the second episode. The third one is in progress downloading. Hope it finish soon. I can’t wait to see the hawt Hyun Bin. His character in this drama is interesting. But Secret Garden is kind of fantasy. Because in the middle of the episodes, Kim Joo Won (Hyun Bin) and Gil Ra Im (Ha Ji Won) will change the body. The spirit of Kim Joo Won will be in Gil Ra Im’s body. And the Gil Ra Im’s spirit will be in Kim Joo Won’s. And this drama is very recommended. Two thumbs up! 🙂

Okay, maybe you don’t know where you can find the link to download it, just click HERE and you will find it. But you have to register yourself first, it won’t take your time so long. It’s easy and fast. Enjoy! 🙂

One thought on “Mary Stayed Out All Night and Secret Garden

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

