twaddle

I hate being interrupted. When I decided to have my day off, another thing came and ruined my day off. Oh God, please forgive me who being harsh. But really, I want to have my quiet time in my room so bad. Doing whatever I want. Sleeping as long as I want. Eating as much as I want.

Kinda selfish I know. But may I? I want my day off not only doing whatever I want, I want to do my assignment and paper also! But that’s okay, I guess everything doesn’t go according to what we WANT. Instead, what we SHOULD do. Cheer up Clara, don’t let a little thing bother you quickly. Calm down. Try to see all things in positive way.

Okay, I guess it’s enough. Need to do my assignment, guys. Cheer up! Keep sparkling, friends!

One thought on “twaddle

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

