dream board

Night everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

I feel it’s been awhile I never post what I want to say. I want to post the picture of mine. It’s not my picture exactly, it’s my dream board. Actually from long time ago, I really wanted to make one, but I never make it happen. I made it few months ago.

Maybe what you see above, my dream board still has the empty spot. Yeah, I’m quite picky. I only choose my super dream to be written on it. Hehehe.. I will post you the full spot of my dreams on it later. Look forward to it! ๐Ÿ™‚

One of written there is my passion become a writer. I really want to be a writer. Bestseller one, of course. Don’t be surprise if few years ahead you will find a book with “Ragatnia Clara” written on that book. ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope so!

But recently, I have no idea to be written. I’m kinda busy to do my all assignment and paper. My pain. Okay, don’t be negative, Clara! Just believe in yourself that what you study now will be useful for your future! Amen.

Okay, I’m bit sleepy. Guess my pillow is calling me. Hehehe. Night night, keep sparkling friends!

6 thoughts on “dream board

  1. Your writing is good.
    I believe the power of dream.
    May we never realize how much time we waste to do our activity without any purpose. we just do it. some people said,”let it flow”. it’s okay, but I think it will be better (if) we have a dream. we have ambition, or even reason how do we live. here, right now.
    You want to have a trip in Korea? well, that’s sounds good. (I don’t know why almost every girl obsessed with korea -_-‘)

    for this one,”One of written there is my passion become a writer. I really want to be a writer. Bestseller one, of course. Donโ€™t be surprise if few years ahead you will find a book with โ€œRagatnia Claraโ€ written on that book. ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope so!”
    What if it will be written like this “Ragatnia Clara n Ganang R”
    I think, we can compare each other about writing a book. (novel perhabs, or short story for the beginning)

  2. Thank you so much mas Ganang. Muchas Gracias! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    It really means a lot.

    Absolutely, Korea is the first place I want to go. It’s girls’ heaven! :DD

    I think “Ragatnia Clara and Ganang R” will be so cool! That’s an awesome idea. When will we make it true?
    I can’t wait.. ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. well,
    I’m mellow boy
    sometimes, I can write poem
    in other time, story of the dark side of me
    all about sadness, sorrow, and hopeless.
    what about that?

  4. wow..okay, mellow doesn’t mean pathetic. so, I’m fine about that.

    hoho. so, who’s gonna make a first move? me or you?

    I hope it’s you. ๐Ÿ˜› actually, I’m going to have my final exams. It’ll end in the end of January. So, will be busy these weeks. ๐Ÿ˜›

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

