Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows part 1

It is late at night, and I am still awake. It’s not because I am not sleepy, of course not. It is because I am waiting my hair dry. Besides, I still gotta have send an email about Christmas Event. Now, I remember I have to wake up early tomorrow, oops, this morning. Now, it is almost 1 AM! Gosh.

Okay, yesterday (November 19, 2010) I had my last frightening test, Corporate Finance. Thanks god, the exam was not as scary as I thought. šŸ™‚ You also must know, that it was Premiere of Harry Potter of the Deathly Hallows part 1. I was so excited! Me and my friends watched the last show at Epicentrum Walk. No doubt, the movie was so damn cool! I can’t wait to watch the last part! More action in this movie, oh, and I love when Ronald Weasley’s turn. His role is so witty. I laughed till my eyes got teary. I give this movie 8.5 of 10.

Hmm, I really look forward to the Harry Potter and Deathly Hallows part 2. It will be more fascinating than this one, I guess it will be more action with special effect. Overall, it is really worth to watch. But of course, I do still love the book version. It tells you much more than movie (okay, without special effect of course) and you will know how J.K. Rowling brings you into the story and you will realize how brilliant she is. šŸ™‚ It is must-read. If some of you haven’t read the book, read it immediately. You will forget time and enjoy all the things in it.

I am so sleepy now, gotta go to bed. I need my pillow :D.

Catch you later! Keep sparkling, friends!

p.s : tomorrow We Got Married will be broadcasted. Can’t wait to download it. I will post you the link where you can download it. Please look forward to it. šŸ™‚

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

