3 November 2010

It’s November 3 now. 🙂

Do you remember when I said I would be rather busy lately because the midterm coming soon?
Hehehehe… Yeah, I admit that I am rather busy STILL with the busy things, but I am like I walk through the dead walk right now.
I could not think anything. There is one thing in my head: BLANK.

So, I wrote this post. This is only my get-away.

Early morning, at 12 AM, I edited photos. Hehehe, I really love Choi Minho and Jung Yoogeun, that’s why I combined our photo, just like family photo one. 😀



Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

