We Got Married ep 50

Hi! It’s late at night here, but I want to share a link where you can download We Got Married for Adam Couple cut ep 50.

As always, Adam Couple successfully make you laugh with everything they acted. :))

Here it is: http://snjeung.wordpress.com/2010/10/29/10-10-30-we-got-married-e56-e50/

FYI, I always download from SNJEUNG, because it’s so fast. And I don’t know where I supposed to find any other link like she shared so far. πŸ™‚
Thanks to her.

So far, the couples are really sweet. They can make me laugh and enjoy what I watched.
I got more excited when I watched YongSeo couple, it’s more interesting. πŸ™‚
I hope Seohyun and Yonghwa could get closer and more look like husband-wife.

Okay, I just want to share the link. So, enjoy it. We Got Married really made my Monday. πŸ˜€

ps: If you want to download for YongSeo and Khuntoria couple, you can download from smtownjjang.wordpress.com
Find the link from there.

πŸ™‚

One thought on “We Got Married ep 50

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

