being petite

I am blessed with a kind of short body. I am not tall.
But I know I am such a very blessed creature, because there are so many things I thank for.

First, as a petite girl, if there is a photo session, the short one will be set in the front. πŸ™‚

Second, there was one said that the short one is a very smart person, because the blood circulation has a shorter
way to flow. That makes the cell brain works faster. *I guess it’s true! πŸ˜›

Third, the short one always looks so young and active. πŸ™‚

Although I only tell you three of positive things being petite, I think there were so many situations make the
short one thank him(her)self being petite.

πŸ™‚

I just want you to know that being petite is not shameful, being petite is not disgraceful.
Being petite is blessed! Being petite is an honor!

I am proud being PETITE! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “being petite

  1. I’m hurt…
    “Second, there was one said that the short one is a very smart person, because the blood circulation has a shorter
    way to flow. That makes the cell brain works faster.”

    So, what about me???????
    =(

    • Haha, I thought the priest was joking, because he was short too. πŸ™‚

      I just wrote it because I need at least three reasons why I’m proud being petite πŸ™‚

      Don’t be hurt, sist!

  2. hi!This was a really superb blog!
    I come from milan, I was fortunate to discover your topic in bing
    Also I get a lot in your blog really thank your very much i will come daily

    • hi again.. and it’s your third times I guess..
      Thanks for come again..please be free to visit and comment, I hope you enjoy what I wrote here.. πŸ™‚

      Clara

Kindly write here if you have any comment :)

